Face lotus
tongue sandal
manners sweet

heart scissors
I know him
seasoned crook

–R K Singh

About profrksingh

Have been writing and publishing poetry for our three decades. Now retired, after having taught English language skills to students of science and technology for four decades at a technical university in India. My latest books include Sense and Silence: Collected Poems (2010), New and Selected Poems Tanka and Haiku (2012), I Am No Jesus, and other selected poems: Tanka and haiku (2014), You Can't Scent Me and Other Selected Poems (2016), Writing Editing Publishing:A Memoir (2016), God Too Awaits Light (2017), Growing Within (2017), Reflections: R.K.Singh's Poetry and Self (2018), and There's No Paradise and Other Selected Poems Tanka & Haiku (2019).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s